Fetal Growth Restriction 20-21 January 2023

Intermediate 4(3 Ratings) 1100 People enrolled
Created by World School of Perinatal Medicine Last updated Sat, 28-Jan-2023 English
Description

We are grateful that Cecilia Villalain has prepared this course program as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

Online

20 January 2023 -  Friday

Brazil 10.00,  Madrid- Rome 14.00 Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00

15

Screening for early and late FGR

Mar Gil

15

Fetal growth charts: implications

Andrea Dall’ Asta

15

FGR prevention. Aspirin, heparin and statins: for and against

Erasmo Huertas

15

Fetal growth restriction and lung maturation. Evidence on the use of antenatal corticosteroids

Federico Prefumo

15

Coffee and discussion

Cihat Sen, Cecilia Villalain

15

Early onset FGR: management

Daniel Oros

15

Late onset FGR: management

Ignacio Herraiz

15

Management of fetal growth restriction in dichorionic twins

Themis Dagklis

15

Angiogenesis biomarkers in FGR

Cecilia Villalain

15

Coffee and discussion

Cihat Sen, Cecilia Villalain

21 January 2023 -  Saturday

Brazil 10.00,  Madrid- Rome 14.00 Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00

15

CPR vs UCR

Tamara Stampalija

15

Umbilical vein flow

Giuseppe Rizzo

15

Longitudinal Doppler assessment in late preterm FGR

Jader Cruz

15

Cardiac dysfunction and MPI in FGR

Fatima Crispi

15

Coffee and discussion

Cihat Sen, Cecilia Villalain

15

The effect of Mediterranean diet/meditation on fetal

Fatima Crispi

15

Profiles on FGR

Daniel Oros

15

FGR in dichorionic twins: choice of charts?

Asma Khalil

15

Coffee and discussion

Cihat Sen, Cecilia Villalain

About the instructor
  • 27 Reviews
  • 3893 Followers
  • 21 Courses
+ View more
World School of Perinatal Medicine is two days teaching course/symposium on a specific topic in perinatal medicine for each meeting. Specific topic is covered on every points starting from basic to advanced level and aimed to fulfil all aspects of the topics for clinicians. It is designed both for those who are interested in perinatal medicine and those with a more general clinical interest who want to be updated on developments in the field
Feedbacks
4
Average rating
  • 33%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 66%
Reviews
  • Wed, 14-Dec-2022
    Adela Resa Putri
    5
  • Sat, 21-Jan-2023
    Natasa Jankovic
  • Tue, 31-Jan-2023
    Nemanja Belic