Fetal Heart Examination - WSPM 22-23 April 2022

Advanced 5(2 Ratings) 1007 People enrolled
Created by World School of Perinatal Medicine Last updated Mon, 09-May-2022 English
Description

“WSPM Online Course – Fetal Heart Examination” is the topic for the online course on 22-23 April, 2022. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice. It is free of charge course.

22 April 2022 -  Friday  Online - English

Mexico 08.00, New York 09.00, Brazil 10.00, London 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00, Sydney 23.00

Time Zone Converter

 

Introduction: Cihat Sen 

 

15'

Routine fetal heart examination at 20-24 weeks: Why do we miss?

Cihat Sen

15’

Technical tips and optimization for fetal heart

Olus Api

15’

Routine fetal heart examination at 12-14 weeks: What should be included?

Nicola Volpe

15’

Advantages and limitations of early fetal echocardiography

Jader Cruz

20'

Coffee and discussion          

 

15’

Heart abnormalities depicted by 4-chamber view

Paolo Volpe

15’

Heart abnormalities depicted by 3VT view

Michael Brusilov

15’

Tips for pulmonary artery anomalies

Rasha Kamel

15’

Tips for aortic arch anomalies

Michael Brusilov

15’

Diagnosis and management of fetal tachy and brady arrhythmias

Fatima Crispi

20'

Coffee and discussion          

 

23 April 2022 -  Saturday  Online - English and Spanish

Mexico 08.00, New York 09.00, Brazil 10.00, London 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00, Sydney 23.00

Time Zone Converter

15

Tips for atrio-ventricular defects         

Jader Cruz

15

Tips for septal defects

Valentina De Robertis

15

Tips for venous anomalies

Reuven Achiron

15

Fetal heart abnormalities: karyotype, Array, EXOM, specific panel?    

Alireza Shamshirsaz

20

Coffee and discussion

 

15

Real benefits from the prenatal diagnosis of congenital heart defects

Francesco D’Antonio

15

Fetal interventions for fetal heart defects?

Alberto Galindo

15

Which heart anomalies need early intervention/surgery?

Gurur Biliciler-Denktas

15

Neurological outcome of patients born with congenital heart defects

Asma Khalil

20

Coffee and discussion

 

 


Unconditional support of

PHILIPS

About the instructor
  • 14 Reviews
  • 2424 Followers
  • 15 Courses
+ View more
World School of Perinatal Medicine is two days teaching course/symposium on a specific topic in perinatal medicine for each meeting. Specific topic is covered on every points starting from basic to advanced level and aimed to fulfil all aspects of the topics for clinicians. It is designed both for those who are interested in perinatal medicine and those with a more general clinical interest who want to be updated on developments in the field
Feedbacks
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 100%
Reviews
  • Mon, 04-Apr-2022
    Sahila Safarova
  • Fri, 22-Apr-2022
    Anna Taddia
Free
  • Get premium for free access to this meeting