First Trimester Examination 09-10 September 2022

Intermediate 4(10 Ratings) 1273 People enrolled
Created by World School of Perinatal Medicine Last updated Fri, 16-Sep-2022 English
Description

We are grateful that Nicola Volpe has prepared this course program as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice

FIRST TRIMESTER EXAMINATION

Online

09 September 2022 -  Friday  

New York 09.00,  London 14.00, Rome 15.00 Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00

15

First trimester screening for aneuploidies: where are we now?

Daniel Rolnik

15

Increased nuchal translucency in the era of cffDNA

Francesco D’Antonio

15

Advantages of the early detection of fetal structural abnormalities: insights from genetics into prenatal medicine?

Ritsuko Pooh

15

Interesting cases for trimester examination

Oliver Kagan

20

Coffee and discussion

Cihat Sen, Giovanni Monni

15

Head and Brain: first trimester anatomy

Nicola Volpe

15

Spine: first trimester anatomy

Robert Brawura

15

Face: first trimester anatomy

Waldo Sepulveda

15

How to do

Nicola Volpe

20

Coffee and discussion

Sifa Turan,Erasmo Huertas

10 September 2022 -  Saturday  

New York 09.00,  London 14.00, Rome 15.00 Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00

15

Neck and thorax: first trimester anatomy

Themis Dagklis

15

Heart: first trimester anatomy

Valentina De Robertis

15

Limbs: first trimester anatomy

Asma Khalil

15

How to do

Jader Cruz

20

Coffee and discussion

Cihat Sen, Paolo Volpe

15

Gastro-intestinal tract and abdominal wall

Mar Gil

15

Urinary tract and genitalia

Petya Chaveeva

15

The earlier the better? Timing, approach and potential of an early anatomical evaluation

Simon Meagher

15

How to do

Przemyslaw Kosinski

20

Coffee and discussion

Ana Daneva, Jesus Rodriquez Calvo

About the instructor
  • 24 Reviews
  • 3259 Followers
  • 18 Courses
+ View more
World School of Perinatal Medicine is two days teaching course/symposium on a specific topic in perinatal medicine for each meeting. Specific topic is covered on every points starting from basic to advanced level and aimed to fulfil all aspects of the topics for clinicians. It is designed both for those who are interested in perinatal medicine and those with a more general clinical interest who want to be updated on developments in the field
Feedbacks
4
Average rating
  • 30%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 10%
  • 60%
Reviews
  • Thu, 04-Aug-2022
    Dr Raghavendra .
  • Thu, 04-Aug-2022
    Almora Güleryüz
  • Thu, 04-Aug-2022
    seda akyol
  • Fri, 05-Aug-2022
    guher bolat
  • Sun, 14-Aug-2022
    darlin forbes
  • Wed, 17-Aug-2022
    Olawepo Tawakkalt
    4
  • Mon, 05-Sep-2022
    Migdan Carmen
  • Wed, 07-Sep-2022
    Jelena Golubovic
  • Sat, 10-Sep-2022
    Marina Espejo Romero
  • Fri, 23-Sep-2022
    Adina Luana Maniu