Induction of labor 24-25 March 2023

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 214 People enrolled
Created by World School of Perinatal Medicine Last updated Wed, 25-Jan-2023 English
Description

We are grateful that Themis Dagklis has prepared this course program as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

24 March 2023 - Friday

Brazil 10.00,  Madrid-Rome 14.00 Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00

15

Evidence based indications and timing for IOL

Francesco D'Antonio

15

A comparison of guidelines on IOL

Themistoklis Dagklis

15

Methods of IOL

Mar Gil

15

Criteria for IOL failure

Petya Chaveeva

15

Coffee and discussion

15

IOL at 39 vs 41 weeks

Apostolos Mamopoulos

15

Prelabor PROM at term: IOL vs waiting

Adriana Aquise

15

Pregnancy outcomes following IOL

Ranjit Akolekar

15

IOL in FGR

Cecilia Villalain

15

Coffee and discussion

25 March 2023 - Saturday

Brazil 10.00,  Madrid- Rome 14.00 Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00

15

US evaluation of maternal pelvis and fetal size prior to IOL

Reuven Achiron

15

Prediction of success in IOL

Nicola Volpe

15

Monitoring prolonged first and second stage of labor  

Giuseppe Rizzo

15

Ultrasound before instrumental delivery

Daniel Rolnik

15

Coffee and discussion

15

IOL following CS

Aydın Tekay

15

Evidence based method of CS

Ioannis Tsakiridis

15

Methods to safely reduce CS rates

Apostolos Athanasiadis

15

Ultrasound in labour: clinical practice guideline

Cihat Sen

15

Coffee and discussion

About the instructor
  • 27 Reviews
  • 3893 Followers
  • 21 Courses
+ View more
World School of Perinatal Medicine is two days teaching course/symposium on a specific topic in perinatal medicine for each meeting. Specific topic is covered on every points starting from basic to advanced level and aimed to fulfil all aspects of the topics for clinicians. It is designed both for those who are interested in perinatal medicine and those with a more general clinical interest who want to be updated on developments in the field
Feedbacks
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Free
  • Get premium for free access to this meeting