Placenta Accreta Spectrum 06-07 May 2022

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 766 People enrolled
Created by World School of Perinatal Medicine Last updated Wed, 03-Aug-2022 English
Description

We are grateful that Francesco D’Antonio has prepared this course program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

06 May 2022 -  Friday  Online

Mexico 08.00, New York 09.00, Brazil 10.00, London 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00, Sydney 23.00

Time Zone Converter

 

Introduction:   Cihat Sen, Francesco D’Antonio


15'

Cesarean scar pregnancy and placenta accreta spectrum disorders: pathophysiology and clinical relevance

Corrado Coutinho

15’

Management of cesarean scar pregnancy: medical or surgical treatment

Andrea Kaelin Agten

15’

Cesarean scar pregnancy: the “Baby PAS”

Ilan Timor-Tritsch

20

Coffee and discussion;

 

15’

Ultrasound prediction of uterine rupture in cesarean scar pregnancy

Francesco D’Antonio

15’

Reproductive outcome after cesarean scar pregnancy

Nicola Volpe

15’

Screening for cesarean scar pregnancy in the first trimester of pregnancy

Giuseppe Cali

20

Coffee and discussion 

 

07 May 2022 -  Saturday  Online

Mexico 08.00, New York 09.00, Brazil 10.00, London 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, Beijing 21.00, Sydney 23.00

Time Zone Converter

15

Prenatal diagnosis of placenta accreta spectrum disorders with ultrasound  

Mauricio Herrera

15

Prenatal diagnosis of placenta accreta spectrum disorders with magnetic resonance imaging

Philip Lim

15

Surgical and Prenatal staging of the severity of PAS: is this feasible?

Giuseppe Cali

15

PAS in uncommon location: prenatal diagnosis and management  

Francesco D’Antonio

20

Coffee and discussion

 

15

Timing and management at delivery of women with PAS

Alireza Shamshirsaz

15

Surgical treatment of PAS disorders: hysterectomy

Jose Palacios-Jaraquemada

15

Surgical treatment of PAS disorders: partially resective techniques

Jose Palacios-Jaraquemada

15

Surgical treatment of PAS disorders: leaving placenta in situ

Loic Senthiles

20

Coffee and discussion

 

 

Unconditional support of

PHILIPS

About the instructor
  • 24 Reviews
  • 3244 Followers
  • 17 Courses
+ View more
World School of Perinatal Medicine is two days teaching course/symposium on a specific topic in perinatal medicine for each meeting. Specific topic is covered on every points starting from basic to advanced level and aimed to fulfil all aspects of the topics for clinicians. It is designed both for those who are interested in perinatal medicine and those with a more general clinical interest who want to be updated on developments in the field
Feedbacks
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews