Routine Obstetric Care 10-11 November 2023

This version of WSPM is beneficial for routine clinical practice of Obstetricians

Intermediate 5(2 Ratings) 1010 People enrolled
Created by World School of Perinatal Medicine Last updated Fri, 23-Feb-2024 English
Description

We are grateful that Valentina De Robertis in collaboration with SIEOG Young Group has prepared this course program as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice (Certification not provided). 

10 November 2023 -  Friday

Brazil 11.00,  Madrid-Rome 15.00 Istanbul 17.00, Beijing 22.00

 

Introduction: Cihat Sen  – Valentina De Robertis

 

1st TRIMESTER

15

Nuchal translucency and CRL ultrasound measurements

P. Prieto / Mar Gil

15

Additional first trimester ultrasound markers

N.Prodan / Oliver Kagan

15

Increased NT and CF-DNA

I.Fantasia / G.Rembouskos

15

How to examine first trimester anatomy

T.Fanelli / N.Volpe

15

First trimester ultrasound in twin pregnancies

  S.Ayhan / P.Chaveeva

15

Coffee and discussion          

2nd TRIMESTER

15

Anatomy scan: systematic approach

W.Abdallah / A.Kesrounai

15

Anatomy scan: Fetal Brain

G.Volpe / P.Volpe

15

Anatomy scan: Fetal Heart

P. Quaresima/V.De Robertis

20

Coffee and discussion          

 

11 November 2023 -  Saturday

Brazil 11.00,  Madrid-Rome 15.00 Istanbul 17.00, Beijing 22.00

3rd TRIMESTER

15

Routine ultrasound al 32 vs 36 weeks

L. Sarno / T.Stampalija

15

Prediction of Macrosomia

C. S. Arevalo / C.Villalain

15

Late congenital anomalies

A.Dall'Asta / A.Familiari

15

Coffee and discussion

 

AMNIOS AND PLACENTA

15

Amniotic Fluid: too much

A. Giudicepietro / A. Iuculano

15

Amniotic Fluid: too little

D. Di Mascio / C. Peddes

15

Assessment of placenta location

D.Sobre Barmpas / Cihat Sen

15

Coffee and discussion

PRETERM BIRTH

15

Cervix by ultrasound for preventing preterm birth

F. Bellussi-M.Morlando

15

Threatened preterm labor: differential diagnosis and management

M. Shah / Cihat Sen

15

Coffee and discussion

 

About the instructor
  • 34 Reviews
  • 5536 Followers
  • 25 Courses
+ View more
World School of Perinatal Medicine is two days teaching course/symposium on a specific topic in perinatal medicine for each meeting. Specific topic is covered on every points starting from basic to advanced level and aimed to fulfil all aspects of the topics for clinicians. It is designed both for those who are interested in perinatal medicine and those with a more general clinical interest who want to be updated on developments in the field
Feedbacks
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 100%
Reviews
  • Sat, 25-Nov-2023
    JOSE LUIS RODRIGUEZ CHAVEZ
  • Mon, 27-Nov-2023
    Rebeca Ruiz Román
Free
  • Get premium for free access to this meeting